WHO WE ARE

Elite Outdoor Sports Marketing

We began as a small independent sales agency in 1999. As the demand for our services grew, EOS expanded into the entire Western 24 States transforming us into the agency we are today.

 

Todd Curell

Agency Principal
Northern Utah & National Accounts
todd@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Rich Sandstrom

Regional Manager North
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, and Hawaii
rich@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Wade Shults

Regional Manager South
Colorado, Utah, New Mexico
wade@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Steve Armstrong

Territory Manager
Southern California and Southern Nevada

steve@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Michael Lee

Territory Manager
Central and Northern California, and Northern Nevada
michael@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Connor Sundberg

Territory Manager
Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Upper Midwest
connor@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Jeremy Squires

Territory Manager
Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Arkansas
jeremy@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Zach Caudle

Territory Manager
Texas, Louisiana
zach@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Molly Curell

Operations & Accounting Manager
molly@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Mathias "Matt" Suuck

Director of Marketing & International Business
matt@eliteoutdoorsports.com