WHO WE ARE

Elite Outdoor Sports Marketing

We began as a small independent sales agency in 1999. As the demand for our services grew, EOS expanded into the entire Western 24 States transforming us into the agency we are today.

 

Todd Curell

Todd Currell
President
todd@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Rich Sandstrom

Regional Manager- North
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, and Hawaii
rich@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Wade Shults

Regional Manager-South
Colorado, Utah, Arizona
wade@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Julie Iguchi Banz

Territory Manager
California and Nevada

julie@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Matt Willette

Law Enforcement Business Development
mwillette@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Connor Sundberg

Territory Manager
Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Upper Midwest
connor@eliteoutdoorsports.com

John Vaca

Territory Manager
Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
john@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Kevin Greb

Territory Manager
Southern Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
kevin@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Molly Curell

Operations & Accounting Manager
molly@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Matthias "Matt" Suuck

Director of Marketing & International Business
matt@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Mark Baumeister

Territory Manager
Northern Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico
Mark@eliteoutdoorsports.com

Curtis Hoskins

Territory Manager
Alabama, Florida, Georgia
Curtis@eliteoutdoorsports.com