Contact Us

Phone: 517.420.2212
Email: info@eliteoutdoorsports.com
Main Office: Elite Outdoor Sports Marketing, 1905 N. Beaver Dr. Alta, WY 83414

 

NamePositionAreasEmailPhone
Todd CurellPresidenttodd@eliteoutdoorsports.com517.420.2212
Rich SandstromRegional Manager- NorthWashington, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaiirich@eliteoutdoorsports.com253.678.4014
Wade ShultsRegional Manager- SouthArizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utahwade@eliteoutdoorsports.com970.629.9210
Julie Iguchi BanzTerritory ManagerCalifornia and Nevadajulie@eliteoutdoorsports.com818.968.6962
Matt WilletteLaw Enforcement Business DevelopmentCentral / Northern California, Northern Nevadamwillette@eliteoutdoorsports.com775-781-8078
Connor SundbergTerritory ManagerIdaho, Montana, Wyomingconnor@eliteoutdoorsports.com952.836.8556
John VacaTerritory ManagerMissouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansasjohn@eliteoutdoorsports.com816-591-1386
Kevin GrebTerritory ManagerSouthern Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippikevin@eliteoutdoorsports.com479.518.2652
Mark BaumeisterTerritory ManagerNorthern Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexicomark@eliteoutdoorsports.com310.562.8685
Matt SuuckMarketing and International Salesmatt@eliteoutdoorsports.com307.272.4064
Molly CurellOffice Operations and Accountingmolly@eliteoutdoorsports.com970.391.0112