Contact Us

Phone: 517.420.2212
Email: info@eliteoutdoorsports.com
Main Office: Elite Outdoor Sports Marketing, 1905 N. Beaver Dr. Alta, WY 83414

 

NamePositionAreasEmailPhone
Todd CurellAgency PrincipalNorthern Utah, Key Accountstodd@eliteoutdoorsports.com517.420.2212
Rich SandstromRegional Manager NorthWashington, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaiirich@eliteoutdoorsports.com253.678.4014
Wade ShultsRegional Manager SouthArizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Southern Utahwade@eliteoutdoorsports.com970.629.9210
Steve ArmstrongTerritory ManagerSouthern California, Southern Nevadasteve@eliteoutdoorsports.com858.829.2592
Michael LeeTerritory ManagerCentral / Northern California, Northern Nevadamichael@eliteoutdoorsports.com530.613.8328
Connor SundbergTerritory ManagerIdaho, Montana, Wyomingconnor@eliteoutdoorsports.com952.836.8556
Jeremy SquiresTerritory ManagerMissouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Arkansasjeremy@eliteoutdoorsports.com816.699.0729
Clint ReedTerritory ManagerTexas, Louisiana, Oklahomaclint@eliteoutdoorsports.com214.354.5580
Matt SuuckMarketing and International Salesmatt@eliteoutdoorsports.com307.272.4064
Molly CurellOffice Operations and Accountingmolly@eliteoutdoorsports.com970.391.0112